Staffelleiter / SR-Sachbearbeiter

Dieter Greve

Staffelleiter KL A
Telefon:    p. 05742-4013     d. 05741-347515
Mobil:    0175-9643698
Fax:
DFBnet-Postfach: dieter.greve@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail:  d-greve@t-online.de
Anschrift  Berliner Str. 53
Ort   32361 Pr. Oldendorf

Mario Anderson

Staffelleiter KL B
Telefon:    p. 05771-4152   d. 05772-20940
Mobil:    0175-4207896
Fax:
DFBnet-Postfach: mario.anderson@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail:  anderson_mario@web.de
Anschrift  Mindener Str. 227
Ort   32369 Rahden

Oktay Akbulut

Staffelleiter KL C
Telefon:
Mobil:    0151-46321841
Fax:
DFBnet-Postfach: oktay.akbulut@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail:  oktay-akbulut@web.de
Anschrift  Hedrichsdorf 10
Ort   32339 Espelkamp

Wilfried Müller

Staffelleiter KL D 1
Telefon:    p. 05771-2685
Mobil:    0171-3577764
Fax:
DFBnet-Postfach: wilfried.mueller@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail:  theo.em@t-online.de
Anschrift  Feldstr. 18
Ort   32369 Rahden

Uli Eikenhorst

Staffelleiter KL D 2, D 3
Telefon:    p. 05771-918318   d. 057712328
Mobil:    0170-9394122
Fax:
E-Mail:  uli.eikenhorst@varl.de
Anschrift  Westerheide 9
Ort   32369 Rahden

Karl-Heinz Strunk

Frauen Kreisliga      Herford / Lübbecke / Minden
Telefon: 05771-2954
Mobil: 0170-7003407
DFBnet-Postfach: karl-heinz.strunk@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail: khstrunk@t-online.de
Meisterstr. 27
32369 Rahden

Julia Sellenriek

Koordinatorin Frauenfussball Kreis Lübbecke
Telefon: 05742-6374
Mobil: 0178-5300551
DFBnet-Postfach:
E-Mail: julia.sellenriek@t-online.de
Wiehenstr. 4
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Wilfried Müller

Kreispokal-Spielleiter
Telefon:    p. 05771-2685
Mobil:    0171-3577764
Fax:
DFBnet-Postfach: wilfried.mueller@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail:  theo.em@t-online.de
Anschrift  Feldstr. 18
Ort   32369 Rahden

.

Andreas Varenkamp

Staffelleiter u. Spielkoordinator Altherren
Privat: 05773-8974
Mobil: 0151/28933152
DFBnet-Postfach: andreas.varenkamp@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail: andreas.varenkamp@harting.com
Im Fiskus 32
32351 Stemwede

.

Kurt Nagel

SR-Sachbearbeiter
05773 – 15 53 (p)
Fax: 05773 – 911 774
DFBnet-Postfach: kurt.nagel@flvw.evpost.de
E-Mail: nagelkurtundingrid@t-online.de
Speckendamm 18
32351 Stemwede