Kreisjugendausschuss

 

Jens Nickel

Vorsitzender Kreisjugendausschuss

Telefon: (p)05743/920361 (d) 05743/920361
Mobil: 0160/98093529
E-Mail: jensnick@web.de
Im Westerwinkel 11
32339 Espelkamp

 

Ralf Wilhelmy

Stellv. Vorsitzender Kreisjugendausschuss/
Koordinator Spielbetrieb/ Pokalspielleiter

Telefon: (p)05743/9336490
Mobil: 0160/91603915
E-Mail: rwilhelmy@hotmail.com
Fleggestr. 15a
32339 Espelkamp

 

Thorsten Bunde

Koordinator Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0173/9453466
E-Mail: thorsten.bunde@gmail.com
An der Kirche 9
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

 

Stefan Detert

Koordinator Qualifizierung/Lehrarbeit

Telefon: (p)05741/602662
Mobil: 0152/28333550
E-Mail: stefandetert@aol.com
Kämpe 5
32312 Lübbecke

 

Oliver Sander

Koordinator Talentsichtung/Förderung

Telefon: (p)05745/300224
Mobil: 0151/15311064
E-Mail: olli.sander@t-online.de
Am Schulplatz 10
32351 Stemwede

 

Rainer Kütemann

Koordinator sportbegleitende Jugendarbeit

Mobil: 0171/9130763
E-Mail: rainer.kuetemann@t-online.de
Friedebrinkstr. 2
32339 Espelkamp

 

Rolf Halwe

Koordinator Schule/Kita

Telefon: (p)05741-316891 (d)05741-316892
Mobil: 0163/3599485
E-Mail: rolf.halwe@securess.de
Bergstraße 116
32312 Lübbecke

 

Julia Sellenriek

Koordinatorin Mädchenfußball

Telefon: (p)05742/6374
Mobil: 0178/5300551
E-Mail:
julia.sellenriek@t-online.de
Wiehenstr. 4
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Maike Schillmann

Vertreterin der jüngeren Generation

Telefon: (p)05773/9102424
Mobil: 0174/9403596
E-Mail: maike-schillmann@web.de
Tielger Allee 46
32351 Stemwede

Wolfgang Wischmeyer

Vorsitzender Jugendbeirat

Mobil: 0171/3195108
E-Mail: w.wischmeyer@wwfp.de
Brambruch 2
32369 Rahden